Casa da Calçada Hotel Zimmer und Suiten

Im Casa da Calçada finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Zimmern, bis hin zur fantastischen Präsidentensuite. Sie sind alle in einem klassischen üppigen Stil dekoriert mit Stilmöbeln und warmen Farben und Textilien.

Die Zimmer haben individuell einstellbare Klimaanlage und Zentralheizung, damit Sie in Ihrem Zimmer die für Sie angenehme Temperatur haben. Der Satelliten TV empfängt englische, deutsche, französische, spanische und italienische Kanäle. Zudem haben Sie ein Direktwahltelefon und eine Minibar im Zimmer. Die großen Badezimmer haben Haartrockner und Stecker für Rasierapparate.

Die Größe des Palastes zeigt sich in den geräumigen Zimmern, während Sie sich mit dem gemütlichen Dekor sofort wie zu Hause fühlen werden. Die Deluxe und Superior Deluxe Zimmer sowie die Executive und Präsidentensuiten haben alle eine herrliche Flusssicht. Die Superior Deluxe Zimmer und die Präsidentensuite, das größte Zimmer im Hotel, haben Balkone und die Executive Suiten haben ein Wohnzimmer.



Rooms

michelin

EnglishPortugueseGermanSpanishFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorskSwedishNederlands
Karte verbergen button.png

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Hotel Casa da Calçada Rooms & Suites

Casa da Calçada has a large choice of rooms, all the way up to the decadently indulgence Presidential Suite. They are decorated in a classic, opulent style, with period furniture and warm colours and textiles.

They all have individually controlled air conditioning and central heating, keeping your room at the temperature that suits you best. Keep up with the satellite TV, which has English, German, French, Spanish, and Italian channels. Calling couldn’t be easier with the direct dial telephone and there is a well-stocked mini bar. The large bathrooms have a hair dryer and shaver plug.

The vastness of the palace is reflected in the spaciousness of the rooms while their cozy decoration will immediately make you feel at home. The Deluxe and Superior Deluxe rooms and Executive and Presidential suites all enjoy enchanting river views. The Superior Deluxe rooms and Presidential suite, which is the largest accommodation the hotel has, have balconies and the Executive suites have a living room.



Rooms

michelin

EnglishPortugueseGermanSpanishFrenchItalianRussianDanishFinnishNorskSwedishNederlands
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.